Board of Management


The Board of Management of Pobalscoil Eanna, Blakestown Community School is composed of three representatives of the County Dublin Vocational Education Committee (VEC), two representatives of the religious trustees of St. Louis Order and Servite Order. The school is now affiliated to the Le Cheile Trust, a trust body acting on behalf of the St. Louis congregation. Two parents’ representatives and two teaching staff representatives complete the composition of the board. The following are the current board members –

Trustees'Parents' RepresentativesStaff RepresentativesSecretary to B.O.M.
Ms. Anne Kearney – Chairperson
Ms. Geraldine Troy
Mr. Frank Gillen
Ms. Sharon McGrath
Cllr. Howard Mahony
Cllr. Kieran Dennison
Ms. Martina Butler
Mr. Daren Murphy
Ms. Tara O’Brien
Mr. Martin Frawley
Mr. Frank Milling (non-voting)